brasilvur.blogg.se

Printable you are my sunshine subway art
Printable you are my sunshine subway art










printable you are my sunshine subway art printable you are my sunshine subway art

But me on the other hand – yep – epic fail – my back is now currently itching like crazy from the aftermath of MY SEVERE SUNBURN! You may or may not find me moving my bra, up & down and back & forth, as a back scratcher…just saying. It was glorious fun…well, until an hour after…when my back reminded me I had forgotten to put sunblock on myself – ouch! I remembered the kiddos, of course, I didn’t miss a beat there, they are still as pale as ghosts. ♫ We’re going to the beach, the beach, the beach ♫ (argh – that silly song from The Wonder Pets will never-ever leave my head – will it?!)īut, we really did go to the beach last weekend – me, the kiddos, & my parents!












Printable you are my sunshine subway art